eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Toronto - Kahului, HI

Last minute flights from Toronto to Kahului, HI

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto Kahului, HI
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YYZ - OGG
Thu., 25 Apr. OGG - YYZ
$827 $801
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Kahului, HI
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 09 May YYZ - OGG
$336 $326
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Kahului, HI
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 30 Apr. YYZ - OGG
Thu., 02 May OGG - YYZ
$827 $804
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Kahului, HI
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 19 Apr. YYZ - OGG
Sun., 21 Apr. OGG - YYZ
$1110 $1088
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Kahului, HI
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 04 May YYZ - OGG
Mon., 06 May OGG - YYZ
$1069 $1047
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Kahului, HI
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 10 May YYZ - OGG
Sun., 12 May OGG - YYZ
$868 $846
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 7404 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
Kahului, HI airports
Kahului Airport (OGG) How far from city centre: 5 kms

Are you planning to travel to Kahului, HI for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Kahului, HI and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip