Flights Toronto - Newark - Nj

Last minute flights from Toronto to Newark - Nj

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto Newark - Nj
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 27 May YTZ - EWR
Tue., 28 May EWR - YTZ
$249 $234
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Newark - Nj
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 29 May YTZ - EWR
$148 $140
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Newark - Nj
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 05 Jun. YTZ - EWR
Fri., 07 Jun. EWR - YTZ
$227 $222
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Newark - Nj
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 18 May YTZ - EWR
Sun., 19 May EWR - YTZ
$364 $350
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Newark - Nj
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 23 May YTZ - EWR
Sat., 25 May EWR - YTZ
$244 $231
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Newark - Nj
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YTZ - EWR
Mon., 03 Jun. EWR - YTZ
$255 $241
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 539 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
Newark - Nj airports
La Guardia (LGA) How far from city centre: 25 kms
Newark International Airport (EWR) How far from city centre: 6 kms
John F Kennedy Intl Airport (JFK) How far from city centre: 36 kms

Are you planning to travel to Newark - Nj for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Newark - Nj and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip