eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Toronto - Saint-Martin

Last minute flights from Toronto to Saint-Martin

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto Saint-Martin
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 01 Jun. YYZ - SXM
Tue., 04 Jun. SXM - YYZ
$1089 $1051
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Saint-Martin
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 23 May YYZ - SXM
$183 $173
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Saint-Martin
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 26 May YYZ - SXM
Thu., 30 May SXM - YYZ
$563 $544
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Saint-Martin
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 16 May YYZ - SXM
Sun., 19 May SXM - YYZ
$928 $903
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Saint-Martin
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 21 May YYZ - SXM
Sat., 25 May SXM - YYZ
$920
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Saint-Martin
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 06 Jun. YYZ - SXM
Sun., 09 Jun. SXM - YYZ
$645 $611
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 3234 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
Saint-Martin airports
Princess Juliana International (SXM) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Are you planning to travel to Saint-Martin for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Saint-Martin and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip