Flights Toronto - Sault Sainte Marie

Last minute flights from Toronto to Sault Sainte Marie

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto Sault Sainte Marie
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 11 Jun. YTZ - YAM
Wed., 12 Jun. YAM - YTZ
$505 $490
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Sault Sainte Marie
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 14 Jun. YTZ - YAM
$226 $221
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Sault Sainte Marie
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 04 Jun. YTZ - YAM
Thu., 06 Jun. YAM - YTZ
$462 $452
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Sault Sainte Marie
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YTZ - YAM
Mon., 03 Jun. YAM - YTZ
$595 $583
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Sault Sainte Marie
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 17 Jun. YTZ - YAM
Tue., 18 Jun. YAM - YTZ
$505 $490
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Sault Sainte Marie
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 21 Jun. YTZ - YAM
Sun., 23 Jun. YAM - YTZ
$505 $490
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 501 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
Sault Sainte Marie airports
Sault Ste Marie Arpt (YAM) How far from city centre: 13 kms

Are you planning to travel to Sault Sainte Marie for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Sault Sainte Marie and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip