eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Yellowknife - Calgary

Last minute flights from Yellowknife to Calgary

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Yellowknife Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. YZF - YYC
Mon., 25 Mar. YYC - YZF
$1757 $1722
Prime price per passenger
Yellowknife Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 02 May YZF - YYC
$221 $215
Prime price per passenger
Yellowknife Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. YZF - YYC
Sat., 16 Mar. YYC - YZF
$937 $908
Prime price per passenger
Yellowknife Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 09 Mar. YZF - YYC
Sun., 10 Mar. YYC - YZF
$1066 $1044
Prime price per passenger
Yellowknife Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 17 Mar. YZF - YYC
Wed., 20 Mar. YYC - YZF
$1072 $1050
Prime price per passenger
Yellowknife Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 29 Mar. YZF - YYC
Sun., 31 Mar. YYC - YZF
$1218 $1188
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
20% Trains are 20% more expensive in Calgary than in Yellowknife.
Yellowknife $3
Calgary $3.6
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
10% The average meal is 10% more expensive in Calgary than in Yellowknife.
Yellowknife $22.5
Calgary $25
Distance: 1271 kms
Yellowknife airports
Yellowknife (YZF) How far from city centre: 5 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms

Are you planning to travel to Calgary for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Yellowknife airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Calgary and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip