Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Edmonton to Vancouver on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Edmonton to Vancouver

Air Canada best deals

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $190

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
YEG Edmonton International
YXX Abbotsford
return from $45
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Sun, 02 Feb
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $121
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $231
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $315
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $802

Fly from Edmonton to Vancouver with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Edmonton to Vancouver! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Edmonton to Vancouver with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Edmonton to Vancouver at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites