Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Edmonton to Vancouver on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Edmonton to Vancouver

Air Canada best deals

Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $183

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $87
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $137
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $192
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
YEG Edmonton International
YXX Abbotsford
return from $364
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Thu, 12 Nov
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $641
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
YEG Edmonton International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $671

Fly from Edmonton to Vancouver with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Edmonton to Vancouver! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Edmonton to Vancouver with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Edmonton to Vancouver at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites