Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Toronto on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Vancouver to Toronto

Air Canada best deals

Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $336
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
YVR Vancouver International
YTZ City Centre Apt
return from $495

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $279
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $309
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $317
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $542
Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Thu, 13 Feb
YVR Vancouver International
YKF Kitchener - Waterloo Reg
return from $581

Fly from Vancouver to Toronto with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Toronto! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Vancouver to Toronto with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Toronto at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites