Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Toronto on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Vancouver to Toronto

Air Canada best deals

Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $383
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
YVR Vancouver International
YTZ City Centre Apt
return from $463

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $314
Departure Sun, 13 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $323
Departure Mon, 24 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $340
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $349
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
YVR Vancouver International
YYZ Pearson International Airport
return from $391
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Thu, 01 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
YKF Kitchener - Waterloo Reg
return from $402

Fly from Vancouver to Toronto with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Toronto! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Vancouver to Toronto with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Toronto at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites