eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Calgary - Whitehorse

Last minute flights from Calgary to Whitehorse

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Calgary Whitehorse
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YYC - YXY
Mon., 03 Jun. YXY - YYC
$627 $603
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Whitehorse
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 12 Jun. YYC - YXY
$162 $157
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Whitehorse
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 19 Jun. YYC - YXY
Fri., 21 Jun. YXY - YYC
$308 $296
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Whitehorse
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 04 Jun. YYC - YXY
Fri., 07 Jun. YXY - YYC
$408 $391
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Whitehorse
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 10 Jun. YYC - YXY
Wed., 12 Jun. YXY - YYC
$326 $313
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Whitehorse
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 14 Jun. YYC - YXY
Mon., 17 Jun. YXY - YYC
$312 $299
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 1684 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Whitehorse airports
Whitehorse Airport (YXY) How far from city centre: 1 kms

Are you planning to travel to Whitehorse for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Calgary airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Whitehorse and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip