eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights London - Winnipeg

Last minute flights from London to Winnipeg

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
London Winnipeg
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 27 May YXU - YWG
Tue., 28 May YWG - YXU
$928 $890
Prime price per passenger
London Winnipeg
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 23 May YXU - YWG
$238 $230
Prime price per passenger
London Winnipeg
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 24 May YXU - YWG
Sat., 25 May YWG - YXU
$560 $547
Prime price per passenger
London Winnipeg
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 18 May YXU - YWG
Mon., 20 May YWG - YXU
$678 $646
Prime price per passenger
London Winnipeg
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YXU - YWG
Tue., 04 Jun. YWG - YXU
$743 $721
Prime price per passenger
London Winnipeg
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 07 Jun. YXU - YWG
Sat., 08 Jun. YWG - YXU
$946 $909
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
5% Trains are 5% more expensive in Winnipeg than in London.
London $3
Winnipeg $3.15
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
0% A meal in Winnipeg costs roughly the same as in London.
London $25
Winnipeg $24.5
Distance: 1438 kms
London airports
London (YXU) How far from city centre: 0 kms
Winnipeg airports
Winnipeg International (YWG) How far from city centre: 7 kms

Are you planning to travel to Winnipeg for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all London airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Winnipeg and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip