Flights London - Calgary

Last minute flights from London to Calgary

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
London Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 19 Apr. YXU - YYC
Mon., 22 Apr. YYC - YXU
$1422 $1393
Prime price per passenger
London Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 21 Apr. YXU - YYC
$153 $144
Prime price per passenger
London Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May YXU - YYC
Tue., 07 May YYC - YXU
$455 $438
Prime price per passenger
London Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 24 Apr. YXU - YYC
Sat., 27 Apr. YYC - YXU
$948 $926
Prime price per passenger
London Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 30 Apr. YXU - YYC
Wed., 01 May YYC - YXU
$744 $717
Prime price per passenger
London Calgary
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 10 May YXU - YYC
Sat., 11 May YYC - YXU
$721 $699
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
23% Trains are 23% more expensive in Calgary than in London.
London $3
Calgary $3.68
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
0% A meal in Calgary costs roughly the same as in London.
London $25
Calgary $25
Distance: 2620 kms
London airports
London (YXU) How far from city centre: 0 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms

Are you planning to travel to Calgary for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all London airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Calgary and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip