Italia (€)
International (€)
France (€)
Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Montreal to New York on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to New York

Air Canada best deals

Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Tue, 03 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
EWR Newark International Airport
return from $257
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Thu, 12 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
LGA La Guardia
return from $267

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Wed, 11 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from $218
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Thu, 12 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
LGA La Guardia
return from $218
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
EWR Newark International Airport
return from $220
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
LGA La Guardia
return from $220
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
LGA La Guardia
return from $245
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Thu, 29 Oct
YUL P Trudeau International
EWR Newark International Airport
return from $268

Fly from Montreal to New York with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to New York! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to New York with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to New York at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites