International (€)
Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Toronto to Montreal on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Toronto to Montreal

Air Canada best deals

Departure Mon, 30 Nov Return Thu, 03 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $177
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
YTZ City Centre Apt
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $333

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 13 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $140
Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Thu, 12 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $145
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $550
Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $591
Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Mon, 21 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YUL P Trudeau International
return from $703

Fly from Toronto to Montreal with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Toronto to Montreal! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Toronto to Montreal with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Toronto to Montreal at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites